Alumni

Nama

NIM

Email

Asal Institusi

Amir Syafruddin 21541/PS/IPK/06 amirkiradan@gmail.com FK UMJ
Triyani 21542/PS/IPK/06   Politeknik Kesehatan Jakarta I Jurusan Kebidanan
Yani Istadi 20741/PS/IPK/06 bosse_fk@yahoo.co.id FK Unissula
Nur Hayati 20742/PS/IPK/06 hayati_arisk@yahoo.com FK UMY
Erna Rachmawati 20743/PS/IPK/06 ernaer@plasa.com PSIK FK UMY
Didik Dwi Sanyoto 20744/PS/IPK/06 didikdwisanyoto@yahoo.com FK Univ. Lambung Mangkurat
Yoyo Suhoyo 20745/PS/IPK/06 yo2suhoyo@gmail.com FK UGM
Zulharman 20749/PS/IPK/06 dr.zulharman@gmail.com FK UNRI
Umatul Khoiriyah 20750/PS/IPK/06 umakhoiriyah@gmail.com FK UII
Yulistini 20751/PS/IPK/06 yulistinimd_padang@yahoo.co.id FK Univ. Andalas Padang
Rachmad Sarwo B 07/264371/PKU/9768 umarfarq@yahoo.com FK Brawijaya
Bambang Purnomo Suryosubianto 07/264367/PKU/9764 suryosubianto@yahoo.com FK UNJANI
Martinus 07/264368/PKU/9765 raifahmad@ymail.com FK UISU
Isti Antari 07/264369/PKU/9766 yuesti_salsa@yahoo.com Stikes Madani Yogyakarta
Sunarko 07/262437/PKU/9638 sunarko181@gmail.com Politeknik Kesehatan Semarang
Yoga Pamungkas Susani 07/262436/PKU/9637 yoga_pamungkas_s@yahoo.com PSPD UNRAM
Dian Apriliana Rahmawatie 07/262438/PKU/9639 dianapriliana@unissula.ac.id FK UNISSULA
Yuliana 07/262440/PKU/9641  – STIK Immanuel
Cicih Bhakti Purnamasari 08/278639/PKU/10461 bhakti.purnamasari@gmail.com FK UNMUL
Indri Kurniasih 08/278637/PKU/10459 iksb472@gmail.com PSIK UMY
N. Juni Triastuti 08/278635/PKU/10457 nj_triastuti@yahoo.com FK UMS
Sylvia Mustika Sari 08/278640/PKU/10462 dr.vievoy@gmail.com FK UNJANI
Maria Magdalena 08/278636/PKU/10458 magdadasuha@yahoo.co.id Politeknik Kesehatan Palangka Raya
Burhannudin Ichsan 08/278634/PKU/10456 uuudididin@yahoo.co.id FK UMS
Lisa Musharyanti 08/278638/PKU/10460 lisa.musharyanti@gmail.com PSIK UMY
Budu 08/286899/PKU/10544 budu062011@yahoo.com FK UNHAS
Irwin Aras 08/286898/PKU/10543 irwinaras@gmail.com FK UNHAS
Adam Malik 08/286896/PKU/10541 adam_iboy@yahoo.co.id FKG UNHAS
Tenri Padad 08/286891/PKU/10536 tenripadad@gmail.com Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar
Sri Asriani 08/286897/PKU/10542 sri_asriyani@yahoo.com FK UNHAS
Suliati P. 08/286900/PKU/10545 suliati_p@yahoo.com FK UMI Makassar
Shulhana M 08/286895/PKU/10540 shulmd@gmail.com FK UMI Makassar
Ummu kalzum 08/286894/PKU/10539 ummukalsum@yahoo.com Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar
Ayub I. Anwar 08/286892/PKU/10537 ayubanwar_mks@yahoo.com FK UNHAS
Aminuddin 08/286893/PKU/10538 amin_gzuh@yahoo.co.id FKM UNHAS
Widuri 09/293121/PKU/10738 wied_mahfud@yahoo.com Stikes Guna Bangsa
Nur Yeti Syarifah 09/293118/PKU/10735 nuryeti_syarifah@yahoo.com Stikes Achmad Yani Yogyakarta
Rahmawati Sri Praptiningsih 09/293120/PKU/10737 rahmawati_rofiq@yahoo.co.id FK UNISSULA
Nunung Siti Sukaesih 09/293119/PKU/10736 nunungsitisukaesih@yahoo.com Akper Kabupaten Sumedang
Nindya Aryanty 09/293008/PKU/10728 nindya_aryanty@yahoo.co.id FK Universitas Jambi
J.M. Metha 09/293123/PKU/10740 jm_metha@yahoo.com Poltekes Depkes Riau
Diani Puspa W 09/302549/PKU/11237 dianipuspa@yahoo.com FK UII
Fuad Khadafianto 09/302547/PKU/11236 f_khadafi_meu@yahoo.com FK UII
Hasan Nyambe 09/302546/PKU/11235 gagah152@gmail.com FK UNHAS
Amelia Dwi Fitri 09/302552/PKU/11238 dwifitri.amelia@yahoo.com PSPD Univ. Jambi
Catur Setiya Sulistiyana 09/302544/PKU/11234 catursetiya@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Unswagati Cirebon
Hikmah Muktamiroh 09/302543/PKU/11233 hikmah.oar@gmail.com FK UPN ”Veteran”
Rhendy Wijayanto 09/302540/PKU/11230 rhendyw@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Pelita
Sri Musriniawati Hasan 09/302542/PKU/11232 nasyalove@ymail.com Akademi Keperawatan Luwuk
Zwasta Pribadi Mahardhika 09/302541/PKU/11231 zwasta_pm@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Univ Yarsi
Tezar Samekto D 09/293818/PKU/11056 darungantezarsamekto@yahoo.com FK Universitas Islam Sumatera Utara
Halimah Thania N 09/293817/PKU/11055 h_thania@yahoo.com FK Universitas Islam Sumatera Utara
Nurlaila Marasabessy 09/293810/PKU/11048 nurlailaahmad@rocketmail.com Politeknik Kesehatan Depkes Maluku
Tri Nurhidayati 09/293012/PKU/10729 trinurhidayatitrapsila@yahoo.com Universitas Muhammadiyah Semarang
Johan Bruiyf Bension 09/293811/PKU/11049 hutagalung_joe@yahoo.com / joe_hutagalung@yahoo.com Program  Studi Pendidikan Dokter UNPATTI
Fundhy Sinar Ikrar Prihatanto 09/293812/PKU/11050 undhy@fk.unair.ac.id / fundhy_p@yahoo.com FK Universitas Airlangga
Rina Tampake 09/293814/PKU/11052 rinatampake@yahoo.co.id Poltekes Depkes Palu
Yulianus Sudarman H. Melangka 09/293815/PKU/11053 yulianussudarman@yahoo.com Poltekes Depkes Palu
Nurmah Rachman 09/293816/PKU/11054 nurmah_63@yahoo.com Politeknik Kesehatan Jayapura
Indah Puspasari Kiay Demak 09/302557/PKU/11239 sashkata@yahoo.com FK Universitas Tadulako
Ahsanudin Attamimi 10/309422/PKU/12077 ahsanudin_a@yahoo.co.id FK UGM
Bambang P.U 10/309028/PKU/11985 bambangradio@yahoo.com FK UGM
Eti Nurwening Sholikhah 10/309513/PKU/12083 etinurwening@yahoo.com FK UGM
Widya Wasityastuti 10/309046/PKU/11986 wasityastuti@yahoo.com FK UGM
Citra Insany Irgananda 10/305906/PKU/11577 citrainsany@gmail.com FKG Universitas Brawijaya
Firdaus 10/306544/PKU/11634 ipirdaus@yahoo.co.id FK ABDURRAB
Irfan Sugianto 10/308280/PKU/11687 sugiantoirfan@gmail.com FKG UNHAS
Nicholas Edwin Handoyo 10/306879/PKU/11665 nicholas_edwin@yahoo.com FK Universitas Nusa Cendana
Mohammad Eko Prayogo 10/309408/PKU/12072 drprayogo@gmail.com FK UGM
Marindra 11/322753/PKU/12347 medikamitra@yahoo.com FK UNISMA
Rika Lisiswanti 11/323806/PKU/12621 rika_lisiswanti@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran

Universitas Lampung

Rodianson Tuah 11/324181/PKU/12659 rodituah@yahoo.com Dinas Kesehatan – Akper Pemkab Kotim Sampit Kalteng
I Made Pariartha 11/322774/PKU/12351 med.pariartha@gmail.com Fakultas Kedokteran Warmadewa
Yeny Dyah C 11/323295/PKU/12437 yenydyah@yahoo.com FK UII
Oktadoni Saputra 11/323971/PKU/12644 okta_ds@unila.ac.id Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Lampung
Heni Indarwati 11/324352/PKU/12666 henipurnomo@gmail.com Stikes Al Islam Yogyakarta
Merry Indah Sari 11/323810/PKU/12623 merryindahsari@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Lampung
Rizki Anisa 11/322769/PKU/12349 rizkianisa@ymail.com FK Universitas Islam Malang
Nurrahma Wahyu F 11/322161/PKU/12240 nurrahma.fitri@gmail.com FK Universiatas Brawijaya
Suryani 11/324543/PKU/12679 dsafaa_81@yahoo.com Stikes Aisyiyah Yogyakarta
Ristarin  P.Z 11/324653/PKU/12712 ristarin@yahoo.com FK Universitas HKBP Nomensen Medan
Bawa Adiwinarno 11/324608/PKU/12698 adiodontec@gmail.com FK Universitas Muhamadiyah Semarang
Herman 11/324728/PKU/12717 herman779957@yahoo.co.id FK Universitas Tadulako Palu
Fani Tuti H 11/324373/PKU/12668 drgfanny@yahoo.com FK Universitas Jenderal Soedirman
Irwan Ashari 11/322805/PKU/12356 irwanashari@gmail.com FK Universitas Muhamadiyah Makassar
Musri A 11/326362/PKU/12880 drg.musriamur@gmail.com FKG Universitas Islam Sultan Agung
Ratih Yulistika Utami 11/326254/PKU/12835 dr.ratih.utami@gmail.com FK Univerasitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara
Ruth Hariet Faidiban 11/326506/PKU/12936 ruth.faidiban@ymail.com Politeknik Kesehatan Kemenkes Jayapura
R. Vivi M 11/323837/PKU/12632 pipie_ks@gmail.com Fakultas Kedokteran Unswagati Cirebon
Tissa Octavira P 11/323836/PKU/12631 tissaoctavira@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Unswagati Cirebon
Michael A. Leman 12/337539/PKU/13043 micpatlem@yahoo.com FKG Universitas Sam Ratulangi
Rahmi Surayya 12/337326/PKU/13023 rahmisurayya@gmail.com FK Universitas Malikussaleh
Galuh Suryandari 12/337477/PKU/13035 galuh_suryandari@yahoo.com FK UMY
Umi Farida Hidayanti 12/337334/PKU/13025 umifarydha@yahoo.com Akper Pemprov Jawa Tengah
Murti Mandawati 12/337329/PKU/13024 mandawatimurti@gmail.com Akper Pemprov Jawa Tengah
Miko Ferine 12/337389/PKU/13029 mikoferine@gmail.com FKIK Unsoed
Rizka Aries Putranti 12/340317/PKU/13329 kika_11404@yahoo.com FK UMM
Abu Bakar 12/337297/PKU/13018 abu_becks@yahoo.com FKG Universitas Baiturrahman
Nur Meity 12/338356/PKU/13136 meity_pasau@yahoo.com FK Universitas Alkhairaat
Anis Kusumawati 12/340411/PKU/13343 dokteranis@yahoo.co.id FK Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto
Melkisedek Landi 12/339232/PKU/13217 emn_landi@yahoo.co.id Keperawatan Waingapu Poltekkes Kupang
Surya Akbar 12/337657/PKU/13061 dr.akbar9@gmail.com FK UISU
Nurul Qomariyah 12/338419/PKU/13149 nurulq@yahoo.com FK Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
Ashaeryanto 12/340075/PKU/13287 ashaeryanto@yahoo.com FK Universitas Haluoleo
Robin Martilo Djajadi 12/341167/PKU/13373 robinmartilo@yahoo.com FKIK Univ. Marwadewa
Rima Kusuma Ningrum 12/342728/PKU/13540 rimakusumaningrum@ymail.com FK Warmadewa
Muhamad Isnaini 12/342266/PKU/13452 yayasan.skb@gmail.com Akper Putra Pertiwi Mamuju
Yogik Setia Anggreini 12/342248/PKU/13449 cold_setia@yahoo.com
Samdei Carolina Rumbino 12/342200/PKU/13436 samdeyrumbino@yahoo.com FK UNCEN
Dian Puspita Dewi 13/352893/PKU/13672 diandhamana@gmail.com FK Undip
Natalia Puspadewi 13/356359/PKU/14006 natalia_puspadewi@yahoo.com FK Unika Atma Jaya
Nurul Fauziah 13/356446/PKU/14008 uchi.nurulfauziah@yahoo.com STIKES FORT DEKOCK BUKIT TINGGI
Sulistiawati 13/352638/PKU/13656 sulis_fkunmul@yahoo.com FK Unmul
Yohanes Sudarmanto 13/353009/PKU/13688 yohanes_dr@unej.ac.id FK Universitas Jember
Amandha Boy Timor Randita 14/373255/PKU/14816 boy.timor@gmail.com FK UNS
Ardhanari Hendra Kusuma 14/373018/PKU/14798 ardhan_25@yahoo.com Politeknik Kesehatan Kemenkes Jayapura
Bulan Kakanita Hermasari 14/373253/PKU/14814 dr.bulan.kakanita@gmail.com FK UNS
Dian Nugroho 14/373256/PKU/14817 dianbanyubening@gmail.com FK UNS
Kholifah Hasnah 14/372250/PKU/14729 hasnahifah@yahoo.com Stikes Widya Cipta Husada
Muhamad Nur Syukriani Yusuf 14/373321/PKU/14821 dokterandihipnomedik@gmail.com Universitas Negeri Gorontalo
Phenny Pariury 14/373034/PKU/14801 phenny.p@gmail.com
Retno Sumiyar Rini 14/372977/PKU/14795 retno.sumiyarini@gmail.com Stikes Achmad Yani Yogyakarta
Rista Suryaningsih 14/373209/PKU/14808 avicena_rista@yahoo.co.id UIN Alauddin Makassar
Siti Munawaroh 14/373254/PKU/14815 munafkuns@gmail.com FK UNS
Yossi Indra Kusuma 14/373221/PKU/14811 yossi.indrakusuma@gmail.com Stikes Banyuwangi
Yunia Hastami 14/373252/PKU/14813 yuniahastami.yh@gmail.com FK UNS
Ellyda Septiani Pramita 15/388269/PKU/15491 ellydaseptianipram@gmail.com  
Fithriyah Cholifatul Ummah 15/388270/PKU/15492 fithri.fkunair@gmail.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Airlangga
Hurul Fujiarni 15/388271/PKU/15493 dr_412_ni@yahoo.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Wahid Hasyim Semarang
Imelda Ritungan 15/391427/PKU/15736 imelda.ritunga@ciputra.ac.id Universitas Ciputra
Mega Pandu Arfiyanti 15/388272/PKU/15494 megaarfiyanti@gmail.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Muhammadiyah Semarang
Multia Ranum Sari 15/388273/PKU/15495 drg.multia@gmail.com Institut Ilmu Kesehatan Bhakti Wiyata Kediri
Nyka Dwi Febria 15/388274/PKU/15496 nica_dentist@yahoo.com  
Raju Kapadia 15/390307/PKU/15677 raju.kapadia@ymail.com Jurusan Keperawatan Poltekkes Kemenkes Pontianak
Rena Fuji Erin Setyawati 15/390308/PKU/15678 rena_erin@yahoo.com  
Rilani Riskiyana 15/388275/PKU/15497 rilaniriskiyana@gmail.com  
Tubagus Agnizarridlo 15/388276/PKU/15498 t.agnizarridlo@gmail.com Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Brawijaya