Students

Nama

NIM

Email

Asal Institusi

Ahmad Mudatsir 15/388268/PKU/15490 ahmadmudatsirbadar@gmail.com Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Mandala Waluya Kendari
Atik Maftuhah 16/403398/PKU/16216 dratikmaftuhah@gmail.com FK UNS Solo
Alfianti Kusuma Ningrum 16/403395/PKU/16213 alfiantiningrum@gmail.com  –
Afridatul Luailiyah 16/403394/PKU/16212 dr.afrida06@gmail.com Universitas Islam Sultan Agung
Arieni Ramadhan 16/403396/PKU/16214 ayindevil@yahoo.com Stikes Surya Global Yogyakarta
Aris Setyawan 16/403397/PKU/16215 setyawan08@gmail.com Stikes Surya Global Yogyakarta
Bekti Sukoco 16/403399/PKU/16217 bestika1@yahoo.com Poltekkes Kemenkes Jayapura
Dina Qurratu Ainin 16/403400/PKU/16218 dinaqurratu86@gmail.com Universitas Islam Al-Azhar Mataram
Ida Ayu Tri Astuti 16/403402/PKU/16220 triastutiayuida@gmail.com FK UKDW
Indah Utami Putri Srisedono 16/403403/PKU/16221 zeenthyadhesymps@yahoo.com  –
Muhammad Rizal Novianto 16/403404/PKU/16222 dokter.rizal@gmail.com FKIK UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang
Romadhoni 16/403401/PKU/16219 radhont@gmail.com FK Unismuh Semarang
Rista Arum Cahyaning Kartika 16/403405/PKU/16223 rst.arum@gmail.com Stikes Surya Global Yogyakarta
Deny Yuliawan 17/418380/PKU/16872 denyyuliawan92@gmail.com FIK Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta
Mara Imbang Satriawan Hasiolan 17/418381/PKU/16873 maraimbangharahap@gmail.com FKIK Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta
Muhamad Reza Utama 17/418382/PKU/16874 mrezautama.md@gmail.com FK Universitas Muhammadiyah Surabaya
Rizki Danarty 17/418383/PKU/16875 rdanarty19@gmail.com  –
Supak Silawani 17/418384/PKU/16876 supaksila88@gmail.com FK Universitas Palangka Raya
Aking Sandi Pribadi 18/433591/PKU/17504 sandipribadi007@yahoo.com FK Universitas Surabaya
Elizabeth Sulastri Nugraheni dresnugraheni.71@gmail.com FK UWKS
Gisella Anastasia 18/433593/PKU/17506 anastasia.gisella@yahoo.co.id FK UNIKA Atmajaya
I Gusti Ayu Harry Sundariyati ayuharrys@gmail.com FK Univ. Udayana
Lisa Lestari 18/433595/PKU/17508 a.lisalestari@gmail.com Yayasan Sandjojo UNIKA Soegijapranata
Muliati Dolofu 18/433597/PKU/17510 dolofumuliati@yahoo.com Poltekkes Kemenkes Kendari
Muh. Idham Rahman 18/433596/PKU/17509 dokteridham09@gmail.com FK Univ. Alkhairaat
Oscar Gilang Purnajati 18/433598/PKU/17511 oscargilang@gmail.com FK UKDW
Saverina Nungky Dian Hapsari 18/433599/PKU/17512 saverinanungkydh@gmail.com FK UKDW
Tyas Setia Nugraha 18/433600/PKU/17513 tyasnugraha19@gmail.com Uni. Muhammadiyah Banjarmasin